## PRIME MINISTER

## Guests to Chequers from May 2010 to present

## Government guests and senior media guests

Danny Alexander MP and Rebecca Alexander

Lord Ashdown

Tony Baldry MP

Greg Barker MP and George Prassus

Lord Terry Burns and Lady Ann Elizabeth Burns

Rebekah Brooks (June, August, October 2010)

Brigadier Ed Butler and Sophie Butler

Ian Cheshire and Kate Cheshire

Ken Clarke MP and Gillian Clarke

Nick Clegg MP

Sir Sherard Cowper-Coles

**Brigadier James Cowan** 

Matt d'Ancona

Air Chief Marshall Sir Stephen Dalton

Alan Duncan MP and James Dundeath

James Fergusson

Stanley Fink and Barbara Fink

Daniel Finkelstein and Nicky Finkelstein

Liam Fox MP and Jesme Baird

Sir Christopher Gent and Lady Kate Gent

Michael Gove MP and Sarah Vine

Lucian Grainge and Caroline Grainge

Damian Green MP and Alicia Collinson Michael Green and Tessa Green Stephen Green and Jay Green William Hague MP and Ffion Hague Mark Hoban MP and Fiona Hoban Adam Holloway MP General Sir Nicholas Houghton Chris Huhne MP and Carina Trimingham Jeremy Hunt MP and Lucia Hunt David Joseph and Ruth Joseph President Karzai Justin King and Claire King Lt General Sir Graeme Lamb David Laws MP Sir Terry Leahy and Lady Alison Leahy Oliver Letwin MP Theresa May MP and Philip May Francis Maude MP and Christina Maude Patrick McLoughlin MP and Lynne McLoughlin Chancellor Angela Merkel and Professor Joachim Sauer, with Steffen Siebert Andrew Mitchell MP James Murdoch and Kathryn Murdoch **Dame Pauline Neville-Jones** George Osborne MP and Frances Osborne Sir William Patey

Alan Parker and Pauline Parker

Qatari Prime Minister with HE Sheikh Hamad Bin Jassim Bin Jabr Al-Thani, HE the Ambassador Mr Khalid Rashid Al-Mansouri, HE Mr Abdulla Eid Al-Sulaiti, HE Mr Ahmed Al-Sayad

General Sir David Richards and Lady Caroline Richards

Sir Stuart Rose and Kate Reardon

Lord Jonathan Rothermere and Lady Rothermere

Peter Sands and Betsy Tobin

Grant Shapps MP and Belinda Shapps

Sir Martin Sorrell and Lady Christina Sorrell

Admiral Sir Mark Stanhope

Rory Stewart MP

Sir Jock Stirrup

Lord Tom Strathclyde and Lady Strathclyde

Ambassador Louis and Marjorie Susman

Deborah Turness and John Toker

Ed Vaizey MP and Alex Vaizey

John Varley and Carolyn Varley

Paul Walsh and Julie Lewis

Baroness Sayeeda Warsi and Iftigar Azan

David Willetts MP and Sarah Willetts

Sir Brian Williamson and Caroline Hoare

President Zardari with Wajid Shamsul Hasan, Victoria Schofield and Anthony Willis