

## WEST MIDLANDS

Below is a list of the areas in the West Midlands with an existing Community Covenant Partnership. Hold down the Ctrl tab on your keyboard and click on those with links – they will take you straight through to the external council websites. Should you wish to find out more, do get in touch with them.

**Birmingham City Bromsgrove District** Cannock Chase District Coventry City Dudley Metropolitan Borough East Staffordshire Borough Herefordshire County Lichfield District Malvern Hills Newcastle under Lyme Borough North Warwickshire Borough Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Redditch Borough Rugby Borough Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Shropshire County

Stafford Borough <u>Staffordshire County</u> Staffordshire Moorlands District Stratford-upon-Avon District Tamworth Borough <u>Telford & Wrekin Borough</u> <u>Walsall</u> Warwick District <u>Warwickshire County</u> <u>Wolverhampton City</u> <u>Worcester City</u> <u>Worcestershire County</u> <u>Wychavon District</u> Wyre Forest District

Solihull Metropolitan Borough

South Staffordshire