HM REVENUE & CUSTOMS

HOSPITALITY REGISTER

1st July 2014 – 30th September 2014

Lin Homer, Chief Executive and Permanent Secretary		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
01/07/14	University of Bath	Dinner
17/07/14	University of Birmingham	Dinner
23/07/14	Business Disability Forum	Reception

Edward Troup, Tax Assurance Commissioner & Second Permanent Secretary					
Date	Organisation				Type of Hospitality Received
04/09/14	Commonwealth Administrators	Association	of	Тах	Drinks and nibbles

Ruth Owen, Director General, Personal Tax		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
10/09/14	Deloitte	Dinner and taxi
11/09/14	Microsoft	Lunch

Nick Lodge, Director General, Benefits & Credits			
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received	
Nil Return			

Jim Harra, Director General, Business Tax		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
04/09/14	Commonwealth Association of Tax Administrators	Drink and nibbles

Jennie Granger, Director General, Enforcement and Compliance		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
21/07/14	CIOT	Dinner
23/09/14	Race for Opportunities	Dinner

Simon Bowles, Chief Finance Officer			
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received	
Nil Return			

William Hague, Chief People Officer			
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received	
Nil Return			

Gill Aitken, General Counsel and Solicitor				
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received		
Nil Return				

Mark Dearnley, Chief Digital and Information Officer			
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received	
Nil Return			

Ian Barlow, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Volker Beckers, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Norman Pickavance, Non-Executive Director			
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received	
Nil Return			

John Whiting, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Edwina Dunn, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Paul Smith, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Leslie Ferrar, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Mervyn Walker, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Simon Ricketts, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Diane Herbert, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		