HM REVENUE & CUSTOMS HOSPITALITY REGISTER

1st July 2015 - 30th September 2015

Samina Official (CCS)					Accompanied by spouse, family
Senior Official (SCS2		Data	December of the state of the st	Town of boundality associated	member(s) or
and above)	Title	Date	Person or organisation that offered hospitality	Type of hospitality received	friend?
Mary Aiston	Director Mid-Sized Business and Wealthy Compliance			Nil return	
Gill Aitken	General Counsel and Solicitor			Nil return	
Gaynor Atherton	Director Organisation Development			Nil return	
Jonathan Athow	Director Knowledge, Analysis & Intelligence			Nil return	
lan Barlow	Lead Non-Executive			Nil return	
Elaine Benn	Director Personal Tax Change			Nil return	
Louise Boyle	Director Benefits & Credits Operations			Nil return	
Graham Brammer	Director Debt Management & Banking			Nil return	
Carol Bristow	Director Personal Tax Customer, Product & Process			Nil return	
Dorothy Brown	Director PT Operations			Nil return	
David Bunting	Director Solicitors A - Tax Litigation			Nil return	
Ravi Chand	Director Workforce Management			Nil return	
Emma Churchill	Director Process Transformation			Nil return	
Mark Cope	Director HMRC Transformation Programme			Nil return	
Stephen Cottam	Director Commercial			Nil return	
Mark Dearnley	Chief Digital and Information Officer			Nil return	
Joe Dugdale	Director HR Operations			Nil return	
Edwina Dunn	Non-Executive			Nil return	
Leslie Ferrar	Non-Executive			Nil return	
Kevin Fletcher	Director Knowledge, Analysis & Intelligence			Nil return	
Kevin Franklin	Director of Customs Transformation			Nil return	
Paul Gerrard	Director Enforcement & Compliance Strategy & Change			Nil return	
Jennie Granger	Director General Enforcement and Compliance			Nil return	
Nigel Green	Director of IT Delivery			Nil return	
William Hague	Chief People Officer			Nil return	
Gill Hammond	Director Estates Services			Nil return	
Stephen Hardwick	Director Corporate Communications			Nil return	
Jim Harra	Director General Business Tax			Nil return	
John Harrison	Director, Process Transformation Cluster			Nil return	
Diane Herbert	Non-Executive			Nil return	
Justin Holliday	Chief Finance Officer			Nil return	
Lin Homer	Chief Executive	16 July 2015	University of Birmingham (Chancellor's dinner)	Dinner	Yes
lan Kennedy	Director Chief Digital and Information Officer Columbus			Nil return	
Judith Knott	Director Large Business Service			Nil return	
Jonathan Lloyd White	Director Security & Information	28 September 201	5 Capgemini	Dinner	No
Nick Lodge	Director General Benefits and Credits/Transformation			Nil return	
Elaine McManus	Director HMRC Change Investment & Assurance			Nil return	
Theresa Middleton	Director Business Tax, Customer & Strategy			Nil return	
Sinead Murray	Director Solicitors - Personal Tax, Benefits & Credits & Corporate Services	30 September 201	Winmark - hosted by Irwin Mitchell	Lunch	No
Suzanne Newton	Director - Tax Free Child Care Programme			Nil return	
Ruth Owen	Director General Personal Tax			Nil return	
Brendan Peilow	Deputy Director Government Banking Service			Nil return	
Jacqui Perryer	Director Organisational Development			Nil return	
Mike Potter	Director of Digital Transformation			Nil return	
Vicky Ranson	Director Risk & Intelligence			Nil return	
David Richardson	Director Counter-Avoidance			Nil return	
Simon Ricketts	Non-Executive			Nil return	
James Robertson	Director Central Customer and Strategy			Nil return	
	<u> </u>				

Senior Official (SCS2	2				spouse, family member(s) or
and above)	Title	Date	Person or organisation that offered hospitality	Type of hospitality received	friend?
Peter Schofield	Director Development, Testing & Operations.			Nil return	
Andrew Scott	Director Solicitors - Business Tax & HMRC Corporate Governance			Nil return	
Jon Sherman	Director Corporation Tax, International and Stamps			Nil return	
Mike Shipp	Programme Director HMRC Transformation Programme			Nil return	
Heather Smith	Finance Director Enforcement and Compliance			Nil return	
Paul Smith	Non-Executive			Nil return	
Tom Smith	Director Customer Strategy and Change Policy			Nil return	
lan Stewart	Director of Indirect Tax			Nil return	
Melissa Tatton	Director Individuals & Small Business Compliance			Nil return	
Jane Taylor	CDIO and Columbus Finance Director			Nil return	
Edward Troup	Tax Assurance Commissioner and second Permanent Secretary	8 July 2015	Exchange for Information	Drinks	No
Edward Troup	Tax Assurance Commissioner and second Permanent Secretary	3 September 2015	The Commonwealth Association of Tax Administrators	Drinks	No
Edward Troup	Tax Assurance Commissioner and second Permanent Secretary	22 September 2015	Chartered Institute of Taxation	Lunch	No
Marie-Clare Uhart	Director Central Policy			Nil return	
Mervyn Walker	Non-Executive			Nil return	
Steve Walters	Chief Technology Officer			Nil return	No
Sue Walton	Director Tax Professionalism & Assurance			Nil return	
John Whiting	Non-Executive			Nil return	
Patrick Whittome	Director Finance Operations			Nil return	
Simon York	Director Risk & Intelligence			Nil return	

Accompanied by

Applies to all at SCS2 and above. Does not include functions hosted by the government or Royal Household, diplomatic functions hosted by overseas governments or organisations, minor refreshments at meetings, receptions, conferences, seminars, or offers that were declined