MACC REVIEW: STAKEHOLDER ENGAGEMENT

MACC

- Dr John Hughes, Chair
- Dr Ruth Kosmin, Deputy Chair

Association of Commonwealth Universities

- Dr John Kirkland, Executive Secretary
- Mary Denyer, Assistant Secretary and Head of Scholarship Administration

Academic

- Professor Nigel Thrift, Warwick University
- Professor Vaughan Robinson, Kings College London
- Professor Eric Thomas, Bristol University,
- Ms Bridget Carey ,International Officer ,Belfast University,
- Ms Jo Doyle, Director of the International Office, Southampton University,
- Mr Robert Lawrie, Head Scholarships and Student Finance, Edinburgh University,
- Ms Sandra Elliott, Director International Development, Cardiff University
- Professor Andrew Hamilton, Vice Chancellor, Oxford University

Alumni

- Mr John Nelson (History at University College London and International Relations at the London School of Economics and Political Science)
- Ms Elizabeth Deutsch (Criticism and Culture at St John's College, Cambridge and Gender at the London School of Economics and Political Science)
- Mr Bob Grey, President, Association of Marshall Scholars

British Ambassadors to the United States

- Sir Peter Westmacott (currently incumbent)
- Sir Nigel Sheinwald, British Ambassador 2007-12
- Lord Hannay of Chiswick

British Consuls General

- Ms Susie Kitchens, Consul General, Boston
- Mr Danny Lopez, Consul General, New York
- Mr Kevin McGurgan, Consul General ,Miami
- Ms Annabelle Malins, Consul General, Atlanta
- Robert Chatterton Dickson, Consul General, Chicago
- Mr Andrew Millar, Consul General, Houston
- Ms Beverley Simpson Consul General, Denver
- Ms Priya Guha, HM Consul General, San Francisco
- Ms Barbara Hay, Consul General, Los Angeles
- Mr James Kariuki, Counsellor, Washington

UNCLASSIFIED

United States Embassy

• Mr David Stewart, Consul General

Foreign and Commonwealth Office

- Mr Hugo Swire, Minister
- Sir Simon Fraser, Permanent Under Secretary
- Mr Hugh Elliott, Director, Engagement and Communications
- Sara Everett, Deputy Head, Communications and Engagement Department
- Ms Lucy Joyce, Head, North America Team

National Audit Office

- Mr Chris Bedford, Director
- Ms Mandy Taylor, Audit Manager

Parliamentarians

- The Foreign Affairs Council
- The British American Parliamentary Group