MARSHALL AID COMMEMORATION COMMISSION: PARTNER UNIVERSITIES

The Marshall Scholarship scheme has partnerships with the following universities:

- University of Birmingham
- University of Bristol
- Cardiff University
- Courtauld Institute of Art
- University of Dundee (College of Life Sciences)
- Durham University
- University of East Anglia
- University of Edinburgh
- University of Glasgow
- Gonville and Caius, Cambridge
- Guildhall School of Music and Drama
- Imperial College London
- Keele University
- University of Kent
- King's College, Cambridge
- King's College London
- University of Leeds
- University of Liverpool
- New College, Oxford
- Newcastle University
- University of Nottingham
- Nuffield College, Oxford
- Oriel College, Oxford
- Queen Mary University of London
- Queen's University Belfast
- University of Reading
- Royal Academy of Music
- Royal Holloway
- Royal Northern College of Music (PhD only)
- University of Sheffield
- Somerville College, Oxford
- University of Southampton
- St John's College, Cambridge
- University of Surrey
- University of Sussex
- Trinity College, Oxford
- University College London
- University of Warwick
- Wolfson College, Oxford