Pre-release access to the Taking Part 2015/16, focus on reports

In accordance with the conditions for pre-release access to Official Statistics set out in the DCMS <u>statement of compliance</u>, the following Ministers and officials received privileged early access to the **Taking Part 2015/16 Focus on reports** publication, 26 October 2016.

Department for Culture, Media and Sport

Karen Bradley Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport

Matt Hancock Minister of State for Culture and the Digital Economy

Tracey Crouch Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Sport, Tourism and

Heritage

Lord Ashton of Hyde Parliamentary Under Secretary of State

Rob Wilson Parliamentary Under Secretary of State and Minister for Civil

Society

Sue Owen Permanent Secretary

Clare Pillman Director: Arts, Libraries and Cultural Property

Dominic Lake Deputy Director: Arts, Libraries and Cultural Property

Lise-Anne Boissiere Head of Tourism and Heritage

Victoria MacCallum Head of Museums, ALBs, honours and appointments

Gill Graham Head of Heritage Ryan Cannon Policy Advisor – Arts

Chris Marnoch Policy Advisor – Museums
Imogen Block Policy Advisor – Museums
Simon Richardson Policy Advisor – Libraries
Charlotte Lane Policy Advisor – Libraries
Carla Piper Policy Advisor – Heritage

Tracy Lee Head of News and Communications

Rebecca Evans News and Communications – Senior Communications Officer

Ken Hunt News and Communications – Press Officer

DCMS Arm's Length Bodies

Phil Cave Arts Council England
Jonathon Blackburn Arts Council England
Eleanor Hutchins Arts Council England
Irene Constantinides Arts Council England
Deborah Lamb Historic England
Duncan McCallum Historic England

Pre-release access to Ministers includes their private secretaries and special advisors.