

SOUTHERN ENGLAND

Below is a list of the areas in the South with an existing Armed Forces Covenant Partnership. Hold down the Ctrl tab on your keyboard and click on those with links – they will take you straight through to the external council websites. Should you wish to find out more, do get in touch with them.

Aylesbury Vale District Council

Adur District Council

Ashford Borough Council

Arun District Council

Basingstoke and Dean Borough Council

Bracknell Forest Council

Brighton and Hove City Council

Buckinghamshire County Council

Canterbury City Council

Cherwell District Council

Chichester District Council

Chiltern District Council

Crawley Borough Council

Dartford Borough Council

Dover District Council

East Hampshire District Council

East Sussex County Council

Eastbourne Borough Council

Eastleigh Borough Council

Elmbridge Borough Council

Epsom & Ewell Borough Council

Fareham Borough Council

Gosport Borough Council

Gravesham Borough Council

Guildford Borough Council

Hampshire County Council

Hart District Council

Havant Borough Council

Hastings Borough Council

Horsham District Council

Isle of Wight Council

Kent County Council

Lewes District Council

Maidstone Borough Council

Medway Council

Mid Sussex District Council

Milton Keynes Council

Mole Valley District Council

New Forest District Council

Oxford City Council

Oxfordshire County Council

Portsmouth City Council

Reading Borough Council

Reigate & Banstead Borough Council

Rother District Council

Runnymede Borough Council

Rushmoor Borough Council

Sevenoaks District Council

Shepway District Council

Slough Borough Council

South Buckinghamshire District Council

South Oxfordshire District Council

Southampton City Council

Spelthorne Borough Council

Surry County Council

Surrey Heath Borough Council

Swale Borough Council

Tandridge District Council

Test Valley Borough Council

Thanet District Council

Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council

Tunbridge Wells Borough Council

Vale of White Horse District Council

Waverley Borough Council

Wealden District Council

West Berkshire Council

West Oxfordshire District Council

West Sussex County Council

Winchester City Council

Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead

Woking Borough Council

Wokingham Borough Council

Worthing Borough Council

Wycombe District Council