Members of the Expert Advisory Group to the NHS Constitution

Mr Norman Lamb MP (Chair) - Minster of State for Care and Support

Dr Charles Alessi - Senior GP Partner. The Churchill Practice

Ms Vicky Bailey - Chief Officer, Rushcliffe Clinical Commissioning Group

Ms Anna Bradley - Chair, Health Watch England

Ms Sally Brearley - Patient representative; Chair, Nursing and Care Quality Forum for England; Lay member, National Quality Board

Mr Howard Catton - Head of Policy and International, Royal College of Nursing

Mr Shaun Clee - Chief Executive, 2gether NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Jocelyn Cornwell - Director, The Point of Care Foundation

Ms Jane Cummings - Chief Nursing Officer, NHS England

Mr Ciarán Devane - Chief Executive, Macmillan Cancer Support

Dr Vinod Diwaker - Medical Director, Birmingham Children's Hospital

Professor Steve Field - Chief Inspector of General Practice, Care Quality Commission

Dr Jennifer Harries - Regional Director, South of England, Public Health England **Dr Peter Hay** - Strategic Director, Adults and Communities, Birmingham City Council **Ms Brenda Hennessy** - Director, Hennessy Ross Consulting Ltd., former Director of Patient Experience & Public Engagement, Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Ms Jo Lenaghan - Director of Strategy and Planning, Health Education England **Ms Christina McAnea** - Co-chair of Social Partnership Forum; National Secretary for Health, Unison

Dr Vivienne McVey - Commercial Director, Virgin Care

Dr Hamish Meldrum – General Practioner and former Chair of British Medical Association

Dame Julie Mellor - Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman

Sir Keith Pearson - Chair, Health Education England

Mr Ash Soni - Vice Chair, English Pharmacy Board; Clinical Network Lead NHS Lambeth Clinical Commissioning Group

Mr Jason Stamp - Lay member, Hull Clinical Commissioning Group

Mr Jeremy Taylor - Chief Executive, National Voices

Mr Stephen Thornton - Deputy Chair, Monitor

Dr Paula Vasco-Knight - Chief Executive, South Devon Healthcare Foundation NHS Trust