

SOUTH WEST

Below is a list of the areas in the South West with an existing Community Covenant Partnership. Hold down the Ctrl tab on your keyboard and click on those with links – they will take you straight through to the external council websites. Should you wish to find out more, do get in touch with them.

Bath & North East Somerset Bournemouth (Signed with Dorset) See Dorset County **Bristol** Cheltenham Borough Christchurch Borough (Signed with Dorset) See Dorset County Cornwall Cotswold District but better to See Gloucestershire County **Devon County Dorset County** East Devon District (Signed with Devon) See Devon County East Dorset District See Dorset County Exeter City (Signed with Devon) See Devon County Forest of Dean District (Signed with Gloucestershire County) See <u>Gloucestershire County</u> Gloucester City (Signed with Gloucestershire) See Gloucestershire County **Gloucestershire County** Isles of Scilly council **N-Somerset Council** Poole (Signed with Dorset) See Dorset County **Plymouth City** Purbeck District (Signed with Dorset) See Dorset County Sedgemoor District (Signed with Somerset) See Somerset County Somerset County South Gloucestershire (Signed with Gloucestershire) South Gloucestershire South Hams District (Signed with Devon) See Devon County South Somerset District (Signed with Somerset) Stroud District (Signed with Gloucestershire) Swindon Borough (Signed with Wiltshire) Wiltshire County

Taunton Deane District(Signed with Somerset) See Somerset CountyTeignbridge District(Signed with Devon) See Devon CountyTewkesbury Borough (Signed with Gloucestershire) See Gloucestershire CountyTorbay CouncilTorridge District See Devon CountyWarminster Town See Wiltshire CountyWest Devon Borough (Signed with Devon) See Devon CountyWest Dorset District See Dorset CountyWiltshire CountyWiltshire CountyWest Dorset District See Dorset County