## **HM REVENUE & CUSTOMS**

## **HOSPITALITY REGISTER**

## 1<sup>st</sup> January 2015 – 31<sup>st</sup> March 2015

Lin Homer, Chief Executive and Permanent Secretary			
Date	Organisation Type of Hospitality Received		
26 January 2015	Business Disability forum	Dinner	

Edward Troup, Tax Assurance Commissioner & Second Permanent Secretary		Secretary
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
13 January 2015	CIOT	Lunch
29 January 2015	Covi/KPMG	Drinks and nibbles
26 March 2015	AAT	Drinks and nibbles

Ruth Owen, Director General, Personal Tax		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Nick Lodge, Director General, Benefits & Credits		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Jim Harra, Director General, Business Tax		
Date Organisation Type of Hospitality Received		
26 January 2015	Tax Law Committee	Dinner

Jennie Granger, Director General, Enforcement and Compliance			
Date	Organisation Type of Hospitality Received		
11 March 2015	US Ambassador to the UK	Reception	

Simon Bowles, Chief Finance Officer		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Justin Holliday, Chief Finance Officer		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

William Hague, Chief People Officer		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Gill Aitken, General Counsel and Solicitor		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Mark Dearnley, Chief Digital and Information Officer		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
23 January 2015	Oracle	Sandwich Lunch

Ian Barlow, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Volker Beckers, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		·

Diane Herbert, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

John Whiting, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Edwina Dunn, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Paul Smith, Non-Executive Director			
Date Organisation Type of Hospitality Received			
Nil Return			

Leslie Ferrar, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Simon Ricketts, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Janet Williams, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		

Mervyn Walker, Non-Executive Director		
Date	Organisation	Type of Hospitality Received
Nil Return		