Pre-release Access List: Code for Sustainable Homes Statistics Release

Pre-release Access Recipient	Department	Time access granted prior to release (24 hours unless stated)
Secretary of State	DCLG	24 hours
Minister for Housing and Local Government	DCLG	24 hours
Parliamentary Under Secretary Of State (Housing)	DCLG	24 Hours
Parliamentary Under Secretary Of State (Building Regulations)	DCLG	24 Hours
Parliamentary Under Secretary Of State (Lords)	DCLG	24 Hours
Parliamentary Under Secretary Of State (Planning)	DCLG	24 Hours
Terrie Alafat Jon Bright Dan Greaves Sarah Southerton Scott Dennison Bob Ledsome Meg Green David Fry Peter Matthew Angela Gough Judith David Rhiannon Caunt Andrew Charles David Malcolm	DCLG DCLG DCLG DCLG DCLG DCLG DCLG DCLG	24 Hours 4 Hours 24 Hours 24 Hours 1 Les 24 Hours 24 Hours 24 Hours 24 Hours 24 Hours 24 Hours
Simon Brown Saima Ahmed James Denman Ahad Sayed David Amos	Development Northern Ire	eland 24 Hours

Last updated November 2011

Osman Sabir