PARLIAMENTARY PRIVATE SECRETARIES – JANUARY 2018

Prime Minister, First Lord of the Treasury and Minister for the Civil Service

Rt Hon Theresa May MP – George Hollingbery MP and Seema Kennedy MP

HM Treasury

- Chancellor of the Exchequer Rt Hon Philip Hammond MP Kwasi Kwarteng MP
- Ministerial team Scott Mann MP

Home Office

- Secretary of State for the Home Department and Minister for Women and Equalities Rt Hon Amber Rudd MP Ed Argar MP
- Minister of State Rt Hon Caroline Nokes MP David Morris MP

Foreign and Commonwealth Office

- Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs Rt Hon Boris Johnson MP Conor Burns MP
- Ministerial team Robert Courts MP

Ministry of Defence

- Secretary of State for Defence Rt Hon Gavin Williamson MP Will Quince MP
- Ministerial team Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP and Jack Lopresti MP

Ministry of Justice

- Lord Chancellor, and Secretary of State for Justice Rt Hon David Gauke MP
 Peter Heaton Jones MP
- Ministerial team Julian Knight MP

Department for Education

- Secretary of State for Education- Rt Damian Hinds MP Simon Hoare MP
- Ministerial team Alex Chalk MP and David Warbuton MP

Department for Exiting the European Union

• Secretary of State for Exiting the European Union – Rt Hon David Davis MP – Gareth Johnson MP and Jeremy Quin MP

Department for International Trade

- Secretary of State for International Trade, and President of the Board of Trade – Rt Hon Liam Fox MP – **Tom Pursglove MP**
- Ministerial team Mike Wood MP

Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

- Secretary of State for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy Rt Hon Greg Clark MP – Alan Mak MP
- Ministerial team Mary Robinson MP

Department of Health and Social Care

- Secretary of State for Health and Social Care Rt Hon Jeremy Hunt MP James Cartlidge MP
- Ministerial team Maggie Throup MP

Department for Work and Pensions

- Secretary of State for Work and Pensions Rt Hon Esther McVey MP Huw Merriman MP
- Ministerial team Ranil Jayawardena MP

Department for Transport

- Secretary of State for Transport Rt Hon Chris Grayling MP James Heappey MP
- Ministerial team Chris Green MP

Department for Ministry of Housing, Communities & Local Government

• Secretary of State for Housing, Communities and Local Government – Rt Hon Sajid Javid MP – Chris Philp MP

Office of the Leader of the House of Commons

• Lord President of the Council, and Leader of the House of Commons – Rt Hon Andrea Leadsom MP – **Victoria Prentis MP**

Office of the Leader of the House of Lords

• Lord Privy Seal, and Leader of the House of Lords – Rt Hon Baroness Evans of Bowes Park – Luke Hall MP

Scotland Office

Secretary of State for Scotland – Rt Hon David Mundell MP – Alberto Costa MP

Wales Office

- Secretary of State for Wales Rt Hon Alun Cairns MP Glyn Davies MP
- Ministerial team Chris Davies MP

Northern Ireland Office

• Secretary of State for Northern Ireland – Rt Hon Karen Bradley MP – Matt Warman MP

Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

- Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Rt Hon Michael Gove MP Kevin Hollinrake MP
- Ministerial team Rebecca Pow MP

Department for International Development

- Secretary of State for International Development Rt Hon Penny Mordaunt MP Michael Tomlinson MP
- Ministerial team Craig Tracey MP

Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

• Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport – Rt Matt Hancock MP – Nigel Huddleston MP

Cabinet Office

Minister for the Cabinet Office – Rt Hon David Lidington MP – Kevin Foster MP

Attorney General's Office

• Attorney General – Rt Hon Jeremy Wright QC MP – Michelle Donelan MP

Minister without Portfolio

• Minister without portfolio and Conservative Party Chairman – Rt Hon Brandon Lewis MP – **Helen Whately MP**