DEPARTMENT FOR WORK AND PENSIONS		
LEIGH LEWIS		
Permanent Secretary		
Date	Organisation Name	Type of Hospitality Received
19 May	Confederation of British Industry	Annual dinner
HUNADA NOUSS		
Director General, Finance		
Date	Organisation Name	Type of Hospitality Received
26 May	KPMG	Dinner
JOE HARLEY		
Director General, Corporate IT and Chief Information Officer		
Date	Organisation Name	Type of Hospitality Received
16 June	Hewlett Packard Enterprise Services	Lunch
DARRA SINGH	newiell Fackalu Enlerprise Services	
Chief Executive, Jobcentre Plus		
Date	Organisation name	Type of hospitality received
21 April	Institute for Government	Breakfast
22/23 April	Leadership Centre for Local Government	Dinner, overnight accommodation and breakfast
19 May	IBM (Confederation of British Industry Annual Dinner)	Annual dinner
17 June	Serco	Dinner
24 June	Municipal Journal	Local Government Achievement Awards:
		dinner
STEPHEN GERAGHTY		
Commissioner, Child		
Maintenance and Enforcement		
Commission	Or and the second se	
Date	Organisation name	Type of hospitality received
27 May 2010	Vertex	Dinner

GEOFFREY PODGER Chief Executive, Health and			
Safety Executive			
Date	Organisation name	Type of hospitality received	
12 April	Arthritis and Musculoskeletal Alliance	Dinner	
20 April	First Group	Safety Awards dinner	
12 May	Royal Society for the Prevention of Accidents	Safety Awards dinner	
13 May	Nuclear Institute	Dinner	
26 May	Civil Aviation Authority	Dinner	
27 May	Faculty of Occupational Medicine	Dinner ¹	
24 June	Chemical Industries Association	Dinner	
28 June	Chemical Industries Association	Dinner	
NIL RETURN			
GILL AITKEN, Director General, Legal Group			
JOHN CROSS, Non-executive, Departmental Board			
ADRIAN FAWCETT, Non-executive, Departmental Board			
	Communications and Customer Strategy		
RICHARD HEATON, Director General, Strategy, Information and Pensions			
CHRIS LAST, Director General, Human Resources			
TERRY MORAN, Chief Executive, Pensions, Disability and Carers Service			
SUE OWEN, Director General, Welfare and Wellbeing			
ADAM SHARPLES, Director General, Employment Group			
MIKE SOMMERS, Non-executive, Departmental Board			
HELEN STEVENSON, Non-executive, Departmental Board			

¹ Accompanied by guest