

Ukrainian Delegatio	on			
Prime Minister		Mr Volodymyr Groysman		
Vice Prime Minister for European and Euro-Atlantic Integration		Mrs Ivanna Klympush-		
		Tsintsadze		
Minister of the Cabinet of Ministers		Mr Oleksandr Sayenko		
Minister of Finance		Mr Oleksandr Danyliuk		
Minister of Foreign Affairs		Mr Pavlo Klimkin		
Minister of Justice		Mr Pavlo Petrenko		
Minister of Defence		Mr Stepan Poltorak		
Minister of Social Policy		Mr Andrii Reva		
Acting Minister of Health		Mrs Ulana Suprun		
Minister for Temporarily Occupied Territories		Mr Vadym Chernysh		
and Internally Displaced Persons		ivii vadyiii Cherriysii		
Other National Delegations				
Austria	Head of Eastern Europe and Central Asia	Mrs Katharina Ann Wieser		
Austria	Department, MFA			
Belgium	Chargé d'Affaires a.i., Embassy of Belgium to	Mr Jan Bayart		
Deigiuiii	the UK			
Bulgaria	Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs	Mr Yuri Borissov Sterk		
Canada	Minister of Foreign Affairs	Hon Chrystia Freeland		
Croatia	State Secretary for Political Affairs	Mrs Zdravka Bušić		
Cyprus	Deputy Foreign Minister	Mr Alexandros Zenon		
Czech Republic	Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs	Mr Jakub Dürr		
Denmark	Minister for Foreign Affairs	Mr Anders Samuelsen		
Estonia	Acting Undersecretary, Political Affairs	Mr Paul Teesalu		
Finland	Minister for Foreign Trade and Development	Mr Kai Aslak Mykkänen		
France	Political Director	Mr Nicolas de Rivière		
Germany	Political Director	Mr Andreas Michaelis		
Greece	Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs	Mr Terens Spenser Nikolaos Quick		
		Quick		
Hungary	Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade	Mr Péter Szijjártó		
Ireland	Director General for European Neighbourhood			
	and Policy, Department of Foreign Affairs and	Mr Eoin O'Leary		
	Trade			
Iceland	Chargé d'affaires, Embassy of Iceland to the UK	Mr Ingolfur Fridriksson		

Italy	Minister of	State for Foreign Affairs	Mr Benedetto Della Vedova	
Parliamenta		ary Vice-Minister		
Japan	for Foreign		Mr Motome Takisawa	
Latvia		Foreign Affairs	Mr Edgars Rinkēvičs	
Lithuania	1	Foreign Affairs	Mr Linas Antanas Linkevičius	
Luxembourg	Ambassado		Mr Patrick Engelberg	
Malta	Director (E	xternal Relations and Mediterrane		
ividitd	Affairs)			
The Netherlands		or/Special Representative for Europ		
		stern Partnership	Palm	
Norway		tary / Deputy Minister of Foreign	Ms Tone Skogen	
	Affairs	stanu of State at the Ministry of		
Poland	Foreign Affa	etary of State at the Ministry of	Mr Bartosz Cichocki	
Portugal		or of Portugal to the UK	Mr Manuel Lobo Antunes	
Romania		f State for Foreign Affairs	Mr Alexandru-Victor Micula	
		tary of the Ministry of Foreign and		
Slovak Republic	European A		Mr Lukáš Parízek	
Slovenia	Deputy Mir	nister of Foreign Affairs	Mrs Darja Bavdaz Kuret	
Spain	Vice Minist	er of Foreign Affairs	Mr Ildefonso Castro López	
Sweden	Deputy Director-General		Mr Bengt Andreas von	
Sweden	Deputy Dire	ector-deneral	Beckerath	
Switzerland	State Secretary		Mrs Anna Elisabeth Von	
		•	Cappeller Oswald	
Turkey	Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs		Mr Ahmet Yildiz	
United States of		ecretary of State, Bureau of all Narcotics and Law Enforcement	Mr William Brownfield	
America	Affairs	ai Narcotics and Law Enforcement		
Delegations of Inter		anisations		
Delegations of inter	national Oig	Special Adviser of the Secretary		
Council of Europe		General of the Council of	Mr Regis Oliver Brillat	
		Europe for Ukraine	3	
European Bank for				
Reconstruction and		President	Sir Sumantra Chakrabarti	
Development				
European Commissi	on	Vice-President of the European	Mr Valdis Dombrovskis	
•		Commission		
European Investme	nt Bank	Vice President	Mr Vazil Hudák	
International Monetary Fund		Assistant Director, European Department	Mr Ronaldus van Rooden	
•		Department Deputy Assistant Secretary		
NATO		General Political Affairs and	Mr James Appathurai	
HAIO		Security Policy Division	James Appaciala	
Organisation for Economic Co-				
operation and Development		Deputy Secretary-General	Ms Mari Johanna Kiviniemi	
United Nations Development		Country Director	Mr lanthomas Highestra	
Programme		Country Director	Mr Janthomas Hiemstra	
World Bank		Regional Vice President	Mr Cyril Muller	

Other Participants	
Member of Parliament of Ukraine	Mrs Hanna Hopko
Member of Parliament of Ukraine	Mr Sergii Berezenko
Member of Parliament of Ukraine	Mr Pavlo Rizanenko
Member of Parliament of Ukraine	Mrs Iryna Friz
Executive Director, European Business Association	Mrs Ganna Derevianko
President of the European Business Association	Mr Tomas Fiala
Executive director, "Patients of Ukraine"	Mrs Olga Stefanyshyna
Head of the Board, Centre of Policy and Legal Reform	Mr Ihor Koliushko
Executive Director, Centre for Economic Strategy	Mr Glib Vyshilinski
Director, UkraineInvest	Mr Daniel Andrew Bilak
CEO, Naftogaz	Mr Andriy Kobolyev
Co-Chairman of the RPR Board	Mr Taras Shevchenko
IFES Senior Global Electoral Adviser, IFES Ukraine Country Director	Mr Peter Duss Erben
Business Ombudsman, Ukraine	Mr Algirdas Gediminas Semeta
UK representative, Defence Reform Advisory Board	Sir Nick Parker
Member of Parliament of Lithuania	Mr Andrius Kubilius
Director of DeJuRe Foundation, RPR lead expert on judiciary	Mr Mykhailo Zhernakov
Global Adviser and Senior Resident Director, Ukraine, National	Lady Mary O'Hagan
Democratic Institute	
Professor of Politics, University of Birmingham	Prof Kataryna Wolczuk
Co-Director, Foreign Relations and International Security	Mr Olaksiy Malpyk
Programmes, Razumkov Centre	Mr Oleksiy Melnyk
Manager, Ukraine Forum, Chatham House	Mrs Orysia Lutsevych
Chairman, Ukraine Forum, Chatham House	Robert Edward Brinkley
Head of the Reforms office of Ministry of Defence of Ukraine	Mr Andriy Zagorodnyuk
Associate Fellow, Chatham House	Mr James Sherr
Canadian Representative, Defence Reform Advisory Board	Ms Jill Elizabeth Sinclair
Founder and Chairwoman, Legal Hundred NGO	Mrs Lesia Vasylenko
Policy Director, European Council on Foreign Relations	Ms Jana Kobzova
President, American Chamber of Commerce	Andrij Ihor Hunder
International Adviser, National School of Government	Sally Jane Gill
Head, Russia and Eurasia Programme, Chatham House	Mr James Nixey
Associate Fellow, Chatham House	Mr John Lough
Nestor Group member	Mr Yevhen Hilbovtskyy
Privatisation and SOE Reform Advisor, Strategic Advisory Group	Dr Andriy Boytsun
for Supporting Ukrainian Reforms (SAGSUR)	Di Aliany Boytsan
Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Naftogaz	Mr Paul Cyril Warwick
Team leader, EU Advisory Board for Public Administration Reform	Dr Gregor Virant
in Ukraine	2. Gregor virunt
Professor, International Security Management,	Prof Ann Fitz-Gerald
Cranfield University	
Director, Crown Agents	Mr Bryan Richmond
Head of Strategy and Communications, JKX Oil & Gas PLC	Mr Philip Vorobyov
UK Special Defence Advisor	Mr Philip Jones