Phase 1B successful bids: consortia

Updated 28 October 2021
Download CSV 3.6 KB

Lead Council - Phase 1B Consortium bodies - Phase 1B
Blackpool Borough Council Blackpool Council, Lancaster City Council, Wyre Borough Council, Ribble Valley Borough Council, Pendle Council, Burnley Council, Hyndburn Council, Preston City Council, Fylde Borough Council, South Ribble Council, Rossendale Council, Chorley Council, Blackburn with Darwen and West Lancashire Council 
Bristol Council North Somerset Council 
Broadland District Council South Norfolk Council, Breckland District Council, North Norfolk District Council, Kings Lynn & West Norfolk Council 
Cambridge City Council Cambridgeshire County Council, East Cambridgeshire District Council, Fenland District Council, South Cambridgeshire District Council 
Cheshire East UA Cheshire West & Chester UA 
City of York Council Harrogate Borough Council, Selby District Council, Craven District Council 
Greater London Authority London Borough of Barking & Dagenham, London Borough of Barnet, London Borough of Bexley, London Borough of Brent, London Borough of Bromley, London Borough of Camden, City of London Corporation, London Borough of Croydon, London Borough of Ealing, London Borough of Enfield, Royal Borough of Greenwich, London Borough of Hackney, London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham, London Borough of Haringey, London Borough of Harrow, London Borough of Havering, London Borough of Hillingdon, London Borough of Hounslow, London Borough of Islington, Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea, Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames, London Borough of Lambeth, London Borough of Lewisham, London Borough of Merton, London Borough of Newham, London Borough of Redbridge, London Borough of Richmond upon Thames, London Borough of Southwark, London Borough of Sutton, London Borough of Tower Hamlets, London Borough of Waltham Forest, London Borough of Wandsworth, Westminster City Council 
Greater Manchester Combined Authority Manchester City Council, Oldham, Bury, Stockport, Tameside, Rochdale, Bolton, Wigan, Salford, Trafford 
Hastings Borough Council East Sussex County Council 
Hertsmere Borough Council Three Rivers District Council 
Liverpool City Council Knowsley Council, St Helens Council, Sefton Council 
Oxfordshire Cherwell District Council, Oxford City Council, South Oxfordshire District Council, Vale of Whitehorse District Council, West Oxfordshire District 
Portsmouth City Council Arun District Council, Basingstoke and Dean Borough Council, Chichester District Council, Crawley Borough Council, Croydon London Borough Council, East Hampshire District Council, Eastleigh Borough Council, Gosport Borough Council, Havant Borough Council, Horsham District Council, Mid-Sussex District Council, Peterborough City Council, Rutland County Council, Southend-on-Sea Borough Council, Winchester City Council 
Sedgemoor District Council Somerset West & Taunton, Somerset West & Taunton, Mendip District Council, Mendip District Council, South Somerset District 
South Somerset District Council Mendip District Council, Sedgemoor District Council, Somerset West and Taunton Council 
Stratford-on-Avon District Council Warwick District Council 
Stroud District Council Cheltenham Borough Council, Cotswold District Council, Forest of Dean District Council 
Watford Borough Council Buckinghamshire Council 
West Devon Borough Council South Hams District Council  
West Suffolk District Council West Suffolk Council, East Suffolk Council, Babergh and Mid Suffolk Council, Leiston Town Council 
Woking Borough Council Elmbridge Borough Council, Epsom & Ewell Borough Council, Guildford Borough Council