Phase 1A successful bids: local authorities

Download CSV 1.19 KB

Local authority
Bath and North East Somerset Council
Broadland District Council
Calderdale Council
Central Bedfordshire Council
Chesterfield Borough Council
City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council
Cornwall Council
Coventry City Council
Dartford Borough Council
Derbyshire Dales DC
Doncaster Council
Durham County Council
East Devon District Council
East Riding of Yorkshire
Eden District Council
Exeter City Council
Greater Manchester Combined Authority (GMCA)
Hastings Borough Council
Herefordshire Council
Isle of Wight
Kirklees Council
Leeds City Council
Leicester City Council
London Borough of Barking and Dagenham
London Borough of Hillingdon
London Borough of Islington
London Borough of Richmond
London Borough of Waltham Forest
London Borough of Wandsworth
Manchester City Council
Mansfield District Council
Milton Keynes Council
North East Derbyshire District Council
North Lincolnshire Council
Nottinghamshire County Council
Plymouth City Council
Portsmouth City Council
Reading Borough Council
Sedgemoor District Council
Sevenoaks District Council
Staffordshire County Council
The Council of the City of Newcastle upon Tyne
West Devon Borough Council