Meeting minutes

Title: Insurance Fraud Taskforce – eighteenth meeting

Time: 10am – 12am, Monday 11th January 2016

Attendees: David Hertzell (Chair), Mark Allen (ABI), Graeme Trudgill (BIBA), Ben

Fletcher (IFB), Liz Barclay (FSCP), Adam Scorer, MoJ, HMT

Apologies: Caroline Mitchell (FOS)

1. Actions from previous meeting

a. Agreement was reached on the minutes for the 2 December meeting.

2. Discussion of the final Taskforce report

a. Agreement was reached on the drafting of the final report.

3. AOB

a. There was no other business.