Forum membership as of 1 December 2014

Forum Co-Chairs

Professor Ian Lewis	Medical Director, Alder Hey Children's NHS Foundation Trust
Christine Lenehan OBE	Director, Council for Disabled Children
Sheila Shribman	Supporting the Co-chair's. Former National Director for Children, Young People and Maternity. Non-executive director of Guy's and St. Thomas' Hospital
Forum Members	
Liz Allan	Royal College of Nursing
Dr Maggie Atkinson	Children's Commissioner for England
Professor Gillian Baird OBE	Consultant Paediatrician, Guy's & St.Thomas NHS Trust and King's Health Partners London
Professor Dr Mitch Blair	Consultant and reader in Paediatrics & Child Health, Imperial College London
Simon Blake OBE	CE, Brook
Sarah Brennan	CE, YoungMinds
Dr Carole Buckley	GP & Member, RCGP intellectual disability professional network
Sally Burlington	Local Government Association
Margaret Carney	Society of Local Authority Chief Executives (SOLACE)
Dr Hilary Cass	President, Royal College of Paediatrics and Child Health (RCPCH)
Dr Ronny Cheung	Specialist registrar in General Paediatrics, Evelina Children's Hospital, London

Dr Ffion Davies	Consultant in Emergency Medicine, Leicester Royal Infirmary – College of Emergency Medicine
Dr Vinod Diwakar	CMO, Birmingham Children's Hospital
Dr Veronika Dobler	Cambridgeshire & Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust
Jacqui Double	Parent
Dr Alistair Duff	Consultant clinical psychologist and head of paediatric psychology services, Leeds Teaching Hospitals
Dr Helen Duncan	Programme Director, Child & Maternal Health Observatory (ChiMat)
Caroline Davey	CE, Bliss
Dr Carol Ewing	Vice President, Health Policy, Royal College of Paediatrics and Child Health (RCPCH)
Maggie Fisher	Community Practitioners and Health Visitors Association
Kamini Gadhok MBE	CE, Royal College of Speech and Language Therapists (RCSLT)
Barbara Gelb	CE, Together for Short Lives
Jacque Gerard	Director for England, Royal College of Midwives
John Gilbert	Director of Children's Services, Swindon
Anna Gill OBE	Parent – Disability/Palliative Care
Anne Goldsmith	Director, Children and Families, Wigan
Helen Gordon	CE, Royal Pharmaceutical Society (RPS)
Colin Green	Colin Green Consulting (former Director of Children's Services)
Dr Dougal Hargreaves	UCL Institute of Child Health

Peter Hindley	Chair, Faculty of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, Royal College of Psychiatrists (RCPsych)
Michelle Johnson	Community and complex health care – Royal College of Nursing
Dr Eric Kelly	GP, Doncaster
Sir Ron Kerr CBE	CE, Guys and St. Thomas'
Dr Bob Klaber	Consultant Paediatrician, Imperial College
Dr Duncan Law	Clinical Lead for CYP-IAPT London and South East Learning Collaboraitve, and Child Outcomes Research Consortium (CORC)
Dr Claire Lemer	Paediatrician Registrar
Lise Llewellyn	Association of Directors of Public Health
David Low	Clinical Informatics Advisor, NHS England
Dr Johnny Marshall	Director of Policy, NHS Confederation
Marie Marshall	Long Term Medical Conditions – Royal College of Nursing
Dr Margaret Murphy	Child Psychiatrist
Eileen O'Meara	Association of Directors of Public Health
Linda Partridge	Director of Programmes, WellChild
Barbara Peacock	Association of Directors of Social Services
Dr Bob Phillips	Paediatric Oncologist, St. James's Hospital, Leeds & Associate Editor, Archives of Diseases in Childhood
Emma Rigby	CE, Association of Young People's Health (AYPH)
Dr Jane Roberts	Royal College of General Practitioners Clinical Champion for Youth Mental Health

Dr Damian Roland	Consultant and Lecturer in Paediatric Emergency Medicine
Julia Rosser	Public health trainee – Acting Consultant in Public Health, NHS Halton & St. Helens
Dr David Scott	Consultant Paediatrician, Conquest Hospital, East Sussex (previously long serving Clinical Director)
Fiona Smith	Children and Young People's Adviser, Royal College of Nursing (RCN)
Enver Solomon	Director of Evidence and Impact, National Children's Bureau (NCB)
Professor Terence	
Stephenson	Chair, Academy of Medical Royal Colleges
Dr Vimal Tiwari	Chair, Primary Care Child Safeguarding (PCCSF) – allied to Royal College of General Practitioners (RCGP)
Stephen Tomlin	Professional Secretary, Neo-Natal and Paediatric Pharmacy Group (NNPPG)
Professor Russell Viner	Professor of Adolescent Health, UCL Institute of Child Health
Rob Webster	CE, NHS Confederation
Sharon White	School and Public Health Nurses Association
Jane Williams	Institute of Health Visitors
Dr Ingrid Wolfe	Faculty of Public Health
Dr Miranda Wolpert	Director, CAMHS Evidence Based Unit, Anna Freud Centre
Dr Alison Wright	Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists (RCOG)