Offshore Energy SEA Steering Group

Member organisations, August 2023

Department for Energy Security & Net Zero (DESNZ) (Offshore Petroleum Regulator for Environment and Decommissioning, Energy Development Directorate & Renewable Electricity Directorate)

Department for Transport (DfT)

Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (Defra)

Department for Levelling-Up, Housing & Communities (DLUHC)

Scottish Government (SG)

Welsh Government (WG)

The Crown Estate (TCE)

Centre for Environment, Fisheries and Aquaculture Science (Cefas)

Marine Scotland (MS)

Natural Resources Wales (NRW)

Natural England (NE)

NatureScot (NS)

Joint Nature Conservation Committee (JNCC)

Environment Agency (EA)

Marine Management Organisation (MMO)

Offshore Energies UK (OEUK)

RenewableUK (RUK)

World Wildlife Fund (WWF)

Scottish Environment LINK (SEL)

Wildlife and Countryside Link (WCL)

Royal Society for the Protection of Birds (RSPB)

National Federation of Fishermen's Organisations (NFFO)