## Energy Efficiency Taskforce Steering Group: Meeting 2 18 April 2023 Cabinet Office (hybrid)

## **EETF Co-Chairs:**

- Lord Callanan
- Alison Rose DBE

## **EETF Steering Group:**

- Sir John Armitt (online)
- Graham Bell
- Mitesh Dhanak
- Carl Ennis
- David Halpern
- Michael Liebreich
- Simon McWhirter
- Stephen Phipson
- David Postings (online)
- Laura Sandys
- Professor Will Swan
- Emma Harvey-Smith (on behalf of Rhian-Mari Thomas) (online)
- Emma Pinchbeck
- Adam Scorer

With support by officials from the Department for Energy Security & Net Zero and HM Treasury.

## **Summary**

- The EETF SG discussed potential action plan ideas for the Taskforce. The EETF SG agreed further exploration of ideas was required.
- Working Group Leads remain focused on establishing key deliverables and actions.