PARLIAMENTARY PRIVATE SECRETARIES – NOVEMBER 2022

Prime Minister

• Prime Minister, First Lord of the Treasury, Minister for the Civil Service and Minister for the Union – The Rt Hon Rishi Sunak MP – Craig Williams MP

Ministry of Justice

- Deputy Prime Minister and Lord Chancellor and Secretary of State for Justice The Rt Hon Dominic Raab MP Laura Farris MP
- Ministerial team Gareth Bacon MP and Aaron Bell MP

HM Treasury

- Chancellor of the Exchequer The Rt Hon Jeremy Hunt MP Gareth Davies MP
- Chief Secretary to the Treasury John Glen MP Anthony Mangnall MP
- Ministerial team Paul Howell MP

Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office

- Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs The Rt Hon James Cleverly MP Gagan Mohindra MP
- Ministerial team Cherilyn Mackrory MP

Home Office

- Secretary of State for the Home Department The Rt Hon Suella Braverman QC MP James Sunderland MP
- Ministerial team Shaun Bailey MP

Ministry of Defence

- Secretary of State for Defence The Rt Hon Ben Wallace MP Ian Levy MP
- Ministerial team Mark Eastwood MP

Department for Levelling Up, Housing and Communities

- Secretary of State for Levelling Up, Housing and Communities The Rt Hon Michael Gove MP David Johnston MP
- Ministerial team Jane Hunt MP and Jamie Wallis MP

Department of Health and Social Care

- Secretary of State for Health and Social Care The Rt Hon Stephen Barclay MP Angela Richardson MP
- Ministerial team Duncan Baker MP

Cabinet Office

- Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster The Rt Hon Oliver Dowden MP Ruth Edwards MP
- Ministerial team Peter Gibson MP and James Daly MP

Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

- Secretary of State for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy The Rt Hon Grant Shapps MP
- Dr Luke Evans MP
- Ministerial team Jane Stevenson MP

Department for International Trade

- Secretary of State for International Trade and President of the Board of Trade The Rt Hon Kemi Badenoch MP Alexander Stafford MP
- Ministerial team Theo Clarke MP

Department for Work and Pensions

- Secretary of State for Work and Pensions The Rt Hon Mel Stride MP James Wild MP
- Ministerial team Mark Logan MP

Department for Education

- Secretary of State for Education The Rt Hon Gillian Keegan MP Suzanne Webb MP
- Ministerial team Robbie Moore MP

Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

- Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs The Rt Hon Thérèse Coffey MP Jerome Mayhew MP
- Ministerial team Antony Higginbotham MP

Department for Transport

- Secretary of State for Transport The Rt Hon Mark Harper MP Simon Jupp MP
- Ministerial team Dr Kieran Mullan MP

Northern Ireland Office

• Secretary of State for Northern Ireland - The Rt Hon Chris Heaton-Harris MP - Tom Hunt MP

Scotland Office

• Secretary of State for Scotland – The Rt Hon Alister Jack MP – Robin Millar MP (*joint with the Wales Office*))

Wales Office

• Secretary of State for Wales – The Rt Hon David T.C. Davies MP – Robin Millar MP (*joint with the Scotland Office*)

Office of the Leader of the House of Lords

• Leader of the House of Lords and Lord Privy Seal - The Rt Hon Lord True CBE - Chris Clarkson MP

Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

- Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport The Rt Hon Michelle Donelan MP Paul Bristow MP
- Ministerial team Simon Baynes MP

Office of the Leader of the House of Commons

• Leader of the House of Commons and Lord President of the Council – The Rt Hon Penny Mordaunt MP – Nicola Richards MP

Attorney General's Office

• Attorney General – The Rt Hon Victoria Prentis MP – Anna Firth MP

CCHQ

• Party Chairman and Minister without Portfolio - The Rt Hon Nadhim Zahawi MP - Dr Ben Spencer MP