PARLIAMENTARY PRIVATE SECRETARIES – JUNE 2022

Prime Minister

• Prime Minister, First Lord of the Treasury, Minister for the Civil Service and Minister for the Union – The Rt Hon Boris Johnson MP – James Duddridge MP, Joy Morrissey MP, and Lia Nici MP

Deputy Prime Minister and Ministry of Justice

• Deputy Prime Minister, Lord Chancellor and Secretary of State for Justice – The Rt Hon Dominic Raab MP – Mike Wood MP and Julie Marson MP

• Ministerial team - Cherilyn Mackrory MP

HM Treasury

- Chancellor of the Exchequer The Rt Hon Rishi Sunak MP Craig Williams MP
- Chief Secretary to the Treasury The Rt Hon Simon Clarke MP Selaine Saxby MP

• Ministerial team - Claire Coutinho MP

Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office

• Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs – The Rt Hon Elizabeth Truss MP – Rob Butler MP

• Ministerial team - Dean Russell MP and Scott Benton MP

Home Office

• Secretary of State for the Home Department – The Rt Hon Priti Patel MP – Gagan Mohindra MP

• Ministerial team - Matt Vickers MP and Luke Evans MP

Ministry of Defence

- Secretary of State for Defence The Rt Hon Ben Wallace MP Suzanne Webb MP
- Ministerial team Alexander Stafford MP

Department for Levelling Up, Housing and Communities

• Secretary of State for Levelling Up, Housing and Communities; Minister for

Intergovernmental Relations – The Rt Hon Michael Gove MP – Jacob Young MP

• Ministerial team - Duncan Baker MP and Danny Kruger MP

Department of Health and Social Care

• Secretary of State for Health and Social Care – The Rt Hon Sajid Javid MP – Saqib Bhatti MP

• Ministerial team - Gareth Davies MP and James Davies MP

Cabinet Office

- Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster The Rt Hon Steve Barclay MP Jane Hunt MP
- Ministerial team Ian Levy MP

Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

• Secretary of State for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy – The Rt Hon Kwasi Kwarteng MP – Mark Fletcher MP

• Ministerial team - Felicity Buchan MP

COP26

• President - The Rt Hon Alok Sharma MP - Katherine Fletcher MP

Department for International Trade

 \bullet Secretary of State for International Trade and President of the Board of Trade – The Rt Hon Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP – Jack Brereton MP

• Ministerial team - Peter Gibson MP

Department for Work and Pensions

 \bullet Secretary of State for Work and Pensions – The Rt Hon Thérèse Coffey MP – Flick Drummond MP

• Ministerial team - James Daly MP

Department for Education

- Secretary of State for Education The Rt Hon Nadhim Zahawi MP Sara Britcliffe MP
- Ministerial team David Johnston MP

Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

• Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs – The Rt Hon George Eustice MP – James Sunderland MP

• Ministerial team - Mark Jenkinson MP and Paul Howell MP

Department for Transport

- Secretary of State for Transport The Rt Hon Grant Shapps MP Laura Trott MP
- Ministerial team Nicola Richards MP

Northern Ireland Office

• Secretary of State for Northern Ireland – The Rt Hon Brandon Lewis MP – Jonathan Gullis MP

• Ministerial team - Mark Logan MP

Scotland Office

• Secretary of State for Scotland - The Rt Hon Alister Jack MP - Ruth Edwards MP

Wales Office

• Secretary of State for Wales - The Rt Hon Simon Hart MP - Virginia Crosbie MP

Office of the Leader of the House of Lords

• Leader of the House of Lords and Lord Privy Seal – The Rt Hon the Baroness Evans of Bowes Park – Chris Clarkson MP

Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

• Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport – The Rt Hon Nadine Dorries MP – Paul Bristow MP

• Ministerial team - Simon Baynes MP and Richard Holden MP

Minister without Portfolio

Minister without Portfolio and Chairman of the Conservative Party – The Rt Hon Oliver Dowden CBE MP – James Wild MP
Minister for Brexit Opportunities and Government Efficiency – The Rt Hon Jacob Rees-Mogg MP – Gareth Bacon MP
Minister without Portfolio – Nigel Adams MP – Brendan Clarke-Smith MP

Office of the Leader of the House of Commons

• Leader of the House of Commons and Lord President of the Council – The Rt Hon Mark Spencer MP – Fay Jones MP

Attorney General's Office

• Attorney General – The Rt Hon Suella Braverman QC MP – Jason McCartney MP